See Our Leaders

 

Coach Rich

Head Coach
Triathlon Qld Development Coach

Rich is a Lifetime Member of the Sharks Triathlon Club, has been involved in the sport for over 30 years, and competed in 12 Ironman Triathlons. He leads various training sessions throughout the week, and designs programs to increase performance and maintain fitness throughout the season.

Coach Cam

Triathlon Qld Development Coach,
Athletics Australia Level 2 Intermediate Recreational Running

Cam is a dedicated professional who creates speed and agility based sessions for all fitness levels.
'Receiving my Triathlon Australia coaching accreditation two years ago, I've enjoyed the challenges and watching members improve, whilst having fun in the sport of Triathlon'.

 

Coach Darren

Triathlon Qld Development Coach

Darren has been a qualified coach with Triathlon Australia for over 2 years, has competed in various Ironman Triathlons and excells in Queensland Triathlon Sprint Distance races. As an experienced Queensland State Runner representative, he applies his knowledge and experience into training sessions, and his professionalism is respected by members. He 'Loves seeing other people exceed expectations.'

 

Our Qualified Coaches Will Get You Race Ready

 

Our Dedicated

Committee

 

President

Richard Cahill

president@sharkstri.com.au

Vice President

John Watt

Secretary

Ingrid Hope

secretary@sharkstri.com.au

Treasurer

Shannon Boland

treasurer@sharkstri.com.au

Uniforms

Melanie Knight

uniforms@sharkstri.com.au

Coaching

Rich Cahill

coaching@sharkstri.com.au

Coaching

Cam Callaghan

coaching@sharkstri.com.au

Coaching

Darren Crowther

coaching@sharkstri.com.au

Sponsorship

Anthony Spittle

sponsorship@sharkstri.com.au

Sponsorship

Laurie Johnson

sponsorship@sharkstri.com.au

Membership & Media

Kaz Whitehouse, Mel Callaghan

membership@sharkstri.com.au

Equipment

Chris Lowcock
equipment@sharkstri.com.au

 
logo-2013-h225.jpg
Sharks Logo White.jpg
T Qld logo Standard RBG.JPG
 

The Sharks Triathlon Club

Follow

©2019 The Sharks Triathlon Club