271846877_10227481766091083_4977458742642758133_n.jpg

See Our Leaders

 

Coach Rich

Head Coach
Triathlon Qld Development Coach

Rich is a Lifetime Member of the Sharks Triathlon Club, has been involved in the sport for over 30 years, and competed in 12 Ironman Triathlons. He leads various training sessions throughout the week, and designs programs to increase performance and maintain fitness throughout the season.

277459772_10227904040447678_5203057577439737323_n.jpg

Coach Cam

Triathlon Qld Development Coach,
Athletics Australia Level 2 Intermediate Recreational Running

Cam is a dedicated professional who creates speed and agility based sessions for all fitness levels.
'Receiving my Triathlon Australia coaching accreditation two years ago, I've enjoyed the challenges and watching members improve, whilst having fun in the sport of Triathlon'.

87389698_10222769796372836_6603304478621827072_n.jpg
 

Coach Darren

Triathlon Qld Development Coach

Darren has been a qualified coach with Triathlon Australia for over 2 years, has competed in various Ironman Triathlons and excells in Queensland Triathlon Sprint Distance races. As an experienced Queensland State Runner representative, he applies his knowledge and experience into training sessions, and his professionalism is respected by members. He 'Loves seeing other people exceed expectations.'

279625760_10228105260358050_9136356229015169444_n.jpg
 

Our Qualified Coaches Will Get You Race Ready

 

Our Dedicated

Committee

 
277447032_10227890540430186_2451955564403365931_n.jpg

President
Richard Cahill
president@sharkstri.com.au

Vice President
John Watt

Secretary
Karen Whitehouse
secretary@sharkstri.com.au

Treasurer
Belinda Watt
treasurer@sharkstri.com.au

Uniforms
Darren Toms
uniforms@sharkstri.com.au

Coaching
Michael Whitehouse
coaching@sharkstri.com.au

Sponsorship
Harry Mitchell
sponsorship@sharkstri.com.au

Sponsorship
Laurie Johnson
sponsorship@sharkstri.com.au

Membership
Gareth Maxwell and Donna Cameron
membership@sharkstri.com.au

Equipment
Darren Crowther
equipment@sharkstri.com.au

Media
Brendan Lavery

Get In Touch
 
logo-2013-h225.jpg
Sharks Logo White.jpg
T Qld logo Standard RBG.JPG